Arran Rains landscape painting

ArranRains_tracy_butler
Arran Rains, oil on canvas

This is an odd painting. I’ve exhibited it all over the place, had so much interest in it, but it has never sold. However….

I sell prints and greetings cards of it over and over and over again through my shop on Etsy and galleries. I have no idea why. I thought it might be the size of the original- 61 x 51 cm (24 x 20″) – but I sell prints of it at that size.

I don’t mind, it’s hanging in my home.

Leave a Reply

